Winter and summer in Ischgl

Winter in Ischgl

Uncompromising, fun winter sports and a sophisticated nightlife.

Winter sports fans will really get their money's worth in Ischgl. The Silvretta Arena boasts a huge area of fabulous slopes, countless ski huts, the latest lifts and guaranteed snow. But ischgl's winter sports options doesn't stop at skiing and snowboarding. With cross-country skiing, ice-skating, tobogganing, winter hikes, horse-drawn sleigh rides, guided mountain tours and indoor options.

Holidays in Ischgl offer endless variety.

Summer in Ischgl

A summer full of opportunities awaits you in Ischgl. Aventure and sporting action in the middle of a fascinating environment - this is what the Super-Summer-Offer on and around the Silvretta is all about.

The large variety of activities and events will leave you a little time to relax. Whether biking, hiking or just going for a walk, there are enough possibilities of trails, tours, routes and tracks with different levels of difficulty. Your holiday at Ischgl continues with Nordic walking, swimming, tennis, on vie ferrate with mountaineering. Also visit the rope of Course.

Familie Jehle
· Persuttweg 8 · A-6561 Ischgl
· Phone: +43 (0) 5444 5248 · Fax: 5248-6
· helvetia@ischgl.at ·
Sitemap ·
Imprint
+43 5444 5248
Menu
Phone E-Mail

Inquiry

Ischgl im Winter und im Sommer

Der Winter in Ischgl

Wintersport-Vergnügen ohne Kompromisse und ein mondänes Nachtleben.

Pisten-Freaks kommen in Ischgl voll auf Ihre Kosten. Mir der Silvretta Arena eröffnet sich Ihnen ein riesiges Gebiet mit traumhaften Pisten, zahlreichen Hütten, modernsten Aufstiegsanlagen und garantierter Schneesicherheit. Die Wintersportmöglichkeiten in Ischgl sind allerdings längst nicht mit Skifahren und Snowboarden erschöpft: Langlaufen, Eislaufen, Rodeln, Winterwandern, Pferdeschlittenfahren, geführte Bergtouren und Indoorsport-Angebote - Urlaub in Ischgl bedeutet Abwechslung pur.

Der Sommer in Ischgl

Ein Sommer voller Möglichkeiten erwartet Sie in Ischgl. Erlebnisreich voller sportiver Action, eingebettet in eine faszinierende Gebirgswelt - so zeigt sich das Super-Sommer-Angebot um und auf der Silvretta.

Ob biken, wandern oder einfach nur einen gemütlichen Spaziergang machen, es gibt genügend Strecken, Trails, Touren und Spazierwege, die verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden entsprechen. Weiter geht Ihr Urlaub in Ischgl mit Nordic Walking, Schwimmen, Tennis, auf Klettersteigen. Ein Tipp für die gesamte Familie ist der Hochseilgarten.

Familie Jehle
· Persuttweg 8 · A-6561 Ischgl
· Telefon: +43 (0) 5444 5248 · Fax: 5248-6
· helvetia@ischgl.at ·
Sitemap ·
Impressum
+43 5444 5248
Menu
Telefon E-Mail

Anfrage